Entry tags:
PROM PLOTTING
Hey guys! We realized that some people might want to plot regarding prom court nominations. Sooooo here are a few questions:
SURPRISE ANNOUNCEMENT! We don't have exact dates for this, but you have one month to write your nominations for prom court!
- Is your character running for prom court?
- With whom?
- Do you seriously want to see them on the ballot?
SURPRISE ANNOUNCEMENT! We don't have exact dates for this, but you have one month to write your nominations for prom court!

no subject
Todd is running with Ophelia. I don't mind if he isn't nominated.
Tally is going to be running probably by herself. I don't mind if she isn't nominated.
Clem, Reece, and JD aren't running ICly. I wouldn't mind if any of them got nominated instead of my chars who are running, tho. TAKEAWAY: I'd like to have at least one of mine on prom court but idc who it is at all.
Marin
the rest of my characters are not going for it i think? :|a so please feel free to handwave any noms for them i promise they all think you're a great friend (except hero who doesn't believe in friends)
Re: Marin
no subject
Teddy would probably only want to do it if Issy did, so I will leave that to Jordan to weigh in. He IS going to do the steal-the-prom thing with Max though.
Gwen and Junie are open!
no subject
If you want to think, Teddy can talk her into it but she would not be inclined to run on her own.
no subject
Nia and Yancey are not pressed about this at all. Danny thinks it's a conspiracy and despite knowing, factually, that he is great, also knows that none of the plebs at this school would ever nominate him. Lucas kind of hates this but if he got a nomination he would ........absolutely turn it into a joke and run a terror campaign. Griffin is too busy nominating the entire school with Georgie.
no subject
Essie isn't NOT running... but is a dumb child who doesn't want to TELL people to vote for her. She only wants to be nominated if Jeffy is also. Which is to say that I would only enjoy her on a ballot with Jeffy too.
January is definitely ICly running because ATTENTION!!!!!! But lmao that's ok.
Pear is not running ICly, but I would roll with it if she got nominated somehow. Ursula and Essie would presumably switch to active campagining if they were on the ballot.
no subject
I would enjoy getting a kiddo on prom court this year but won't be heartbroken if it doesn't happen.
no subject
Kenzie wants to run with Ulysses and ascend to Queen!!!
Ophelia is bullying Todd into running with her!!!
Calvin's supporting Micah for a campaign manager showdown with Cash.
Spencer's supporting Todd!
Reid's taking a nap somewhere!
no subject
also ulysses is lucky to have kenzie to bully him into playing this game again bc he'll have fun but he's toooooo embarraasedddddd about losing last year to run again on his own (everyone look at how much he's grown to be trying something TWICE)
no subject
Katie
Casper has zero interest and will support any ESB that gets on the ballot instead, Cole will almost certainly forget it's happening, Lachlan find the idea VERY EMBARRASSING and also knows he isn't popular, Heathcliff would've considered it but he's on Team Todd!! instead, Balthazar would consider it but is probably too lazy to follow through (unless someone wants to run with him and drag him through it), and Sandy's just too chill to want to mess with it (again, unless someone wants to pull him along).
I don't mind any of mine getting nominated but I wouldn't be heartbroken to have them all on the bench either~
Lyss!
I don't think the rest of mine are going for it buuuut I might be forgetting one I DON'T KNOW
Re: Lyss!
Re: Lyss!
Alex!
Jeffy feels very awkward asking people to vote for him, but it would be fun if he ran with Essie, so I'd probably rather he be on the ballot more than Riley, but I know the juniors are cutthroat this year.
My others are not super into it? Dinah just wants to nominate everyone using adult contemporary songs. Rosy has, like, a visceral reaction to the idea of being nominated and would ask people to please not. Austin does not want the attention oh my god go away go away please go away, vote for his boyfriend who is running with his ex-girlfriend that's not weird shut up go away. And Georgie does not believe in royalty, she just wants to see who seems libra-y with Griffy.
UH IDK I GUESS WHAT I'M SAYING IS I'M NOT SERIOUS ABOUT ANYTHING EVER
Re: Alex!
someone needs to tell essie and jeffy it's not rude to ask for things so they can do silly campaign dance numbers
Re: Alex!
but!!! other people want it!!!! isn't it rude to want to do dance numbers when other people want to do dance numbers :((((
Re: Alex!
Re: Alex!
Re: Alex!
no subject
Solo doesn’t want it and doesn’t expect it but he’s going to support any friends that get nominated.
Eve is gonna do steal prom with Salem but she’s hella new still and isn’t massively invested in actually getting nominated.
Quentin wants to fucking win. He’s campaigning hardcore to get Miguel nominated but he’s doing steal prom with London and he’s already nominated like eighteen people - and none of them were joke nominations.
I’d like one of mine on prom court and Quentin has the most ties in game and he’d get the biggest kick out of it but he isn’t actively running yet (he’s extra and will hella get into it soon) and if he did decide to actively run, he’d ask Pandora or pear or London to run with him Bc they cool
no subject
Oscar wants it and is running with Vee! Pls nominate them.
Salem is doing steal prom with Eve
Isabelle doesn't want it (unless Teddy talks her into it)
Samantha and Concordia don't care either way.
no subject
Separately, he'll be nominating peeps!
Levi Kramer for Prom King
Re: Levi Kramer for Prom King
Re: Levi Kramer for Prom King
Re: Levi Kramer for Prom King
no subject
Grace is doing steal prom with Todd. I don't think she'd actually run for duchess, she doesn't have a chance in hell.
no subject
Hazel is running with Micah!!! She'll say something when I'm in the correct timezone!! I'd love to have her on the ballot but I'm a chill human and won't lose my mind if she's not!
Rest of mine are not going for it unless someone wants them as a running mate - Eileen is apparently just going to take a bunch of food bribes.
no subject
Cameron has been talking about overthrowing Casey this year for a w h i l e now, so he's running, though he's not going hard about getting nominated this year like he did last year. May the will of the masses prevail!
London is foaming at the mouth over prom. She didn't think she'd have a chance at prom court until next year BUT NOW THERE ARE NEW CATEGORIES!! She desperately wants to be nominated, and has been bugging everyone she knows about it. I don't really care if she gets nominated or not, because she's a monster who doesn't deserve nice things.
Chloe would be flattered to be nominated, but then really hate having to be up on a stage. Fern isn't shy, but she doesn't care about this at all. Liberty doesn't care either.
no subject
no subject
It's all going according to plan (j/k, there is no plan)
no subject
Carolina is too shy to actively pursue running but she wouldn’t mind if she got nominated and would find it flattering! Not necessary though.
Ana doesn’t care. She can devote time to helping Micah and Hazel if she’s not running. The idea of stealing prom competitions appeals to her greatly though. Any takers?
no subject
Charlie doesn't want to shave her legs and doesn't care about this competition.
Noel would rather see Jeffy win.
Ennis would ?probably? run if someone asked him, for either King or Queen. The reason he didn't volunteer to run with Sofia was because Sofia didn't ask Phin and he doesn't want to potentially be in the middle of a communication issue between them.
no subject
no subject
no subject
Phin is the only one who would consider actually running & not mind a nomination if it turns out that Sofia is nominated (he will grudgingly run with her if no one else is super interested because he's a gOOD BOYFRIEND).
In her heart of hearts, Madison would love to be Prom Princess, but she's too insecure to act like she wants this or pursue it in any way lmao. :c
no subject